Pick Your Favorites!

These names didn’t make the first round of polls, but you added them by commenting on their post.  Which one do you like?

Only one boy name was added and that was Quintus Edmund so he wins. 🙂

Lots of word names used for babies recently.  What’s your favorite?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pick Your Favorites!

  1. Much easier voting this time! Maybe I’m getting used to it.

    The girls name I was sure would win doesn’t have a single vote so far … so much for my powers of prophecy! 🙂

    • Names4Real says:

      Good! I always vote too, but usually one calls out to me the most. Usually it’s the name that is the closest to what I’d name an actual baby, but sometimes it’s a tossup. So many great choices.

      I know. Sometimes I’m surprised at the winner.

  2. Pingback: Pick Your Favorites! | Name News | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

