THANK YOU!

Thank you

Thank you all for your support and love of the site!  It was much appreciated.

Good news!  I’m back starting tomorrow.  I enjoyed my month off and now ready to share more baby names with you.  I’m also going to start adding a poll feature to make this site a little more interactive  so be sure to vote and comment if  you have time.

Thanks again!

This entry was posted in Baby Names and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to THANK YOU!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    So happy to hear you’re going to be posting again! I’ve been quietly perusing this site since almost its inception in 2009…it’s always nice to see what names people are actually using.

  2. Clare says:

    That’s great, looking forward to more namey fun times!

  3. Pingback: THANK YOU! | Name News | Scoop.it

  4. Amy3 says:

    Yay!!! So very happy to hear this!

  5. Kim says:

    YAY! So happy that you’re back!!! 🙂

  6. phtomonkey says:

    Yay I am so happy to hear that! I love this site!

  7. Robin says:

    I am so happy you are back! Thank You! I really enjoy your posts and can’t wait to see them again 🙂

  8. Alicia says:

    Great! Welcome back!

  9. Blue Juniper says:

    Glad you decided to come back so quickly! Looking forward to the new polls 🙂

  10. Cataleya says:

    Hello! Happy to see your posting again. I was sad to see that you had left it. I’ve been a silent visitor on this site for years and have long thought it to be one of the best baby name sites because it has such amazingly unique real names. I appreciate your dedication and hard work to this site.
    May I make one suggestion? The one thing I have wished about this site over and over all these years was for a way to separate the names into boy and girl names (not just the top 100 boy and girl) and instead of just the listing by date, a list that actually has the boys and girl names separately listed in alphabetical order. Just my two cents 🙂
    Have a great day!

    • Names4Real says:

      Cataleya,

      Thanks so much for your suggestion. I try to put if it’s a girl or boy if I think there is doubt, but please ask if I don’t. If I know, I’ll tell you. Sometime the source doesn’t put if the baby is a boy or girl, so that’s why I don’t separate them.

  11. Yay! Looking forward to the polls! 🙂

  12. Ashlie says:

    Woot! WB!

  13. Hayley says:

    Yay so glad you are starting back!!

  14. Kaitlyn says:

    So glad you are starting back! I’m going to make sure and subscribe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

